eda8f09bae · 팀원 로컬 세팅용 setup 스크립트 · Updated 2026-09-14 01:32:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?